Where were you born?

Manchester, England

Where did you grow up?

Norway, Marietta, Ohio and Mullica Hill, New Jersey.

Where did you go to high school?      

Ursuline Academy

Where did you go to college? 

Rowan University. Bachelor Science

What did you study?


What was your first job?

Convent Receptionist

How did you first hear about Asphalt Materials?      

My father

When did you come to work for AMI?


What is your current position at AMI?           

Operations Finance Manager

Which AMI location do you work?     

AMI corporate

What do you like best about working at AMI?          

The people. I love that my job is different almost everyday. I love that no matter what the issue everyone is willing to help figure out a solution.

How do you describe working at AMI to others?      

Exciting and Fun.

Describe your family. Pets.     

My husband(Patrick) 2 children(Holly 5, Harry 3) and Stepchild (Tris 19)

What are your hobbies?

Traveling, Hiking         

What is your favorite movie?

Sound of Music

What is your favorite TV show of all-time?    

Downtown Abby

What are your favorite foods?

Full English Breakfast

Which drink do you choose if someone offers you:  


What are your favorite sports teams?

Yorkshire Dales, UK

What is your favorite vacation spot?

Aston Villa

What is something no one knows about you?           

I was a firefighter in High School

Which Company Value is most meaningful to you and why?

Innovation. We are always moving forward and striving to be the best we can be.