Asphalt Materials Locations

Plant Contacts

Plant Manager:
Kevin Neal
Phone:
317-228-8212
Email:
kevin.neal@asphalt-materials.com

Dispatch
Chris Lewis
Phone:
317-872-5580

Sales:
Nate Jenkins
Phone:
317-695-4962
Email:
nate.jenkins@asphalt-materials.com

Sales:
Jay Longnecker
Phone:
317-228-8200
Email:
jay.longenecker@asphalt-materials.com

Indianapolis, IN

4902 W. 86th Street. Indianapolis, IN 46268

Hours of Operation
Monday-Friday, 6:30am – 3:30pm

Sales Manager:
Dave Rassel
Phone:
219-670-1989
Email:
dave.rassel@asphalt-materials.com

Products Available

What We Have To Offer

ASP
CM
CUT
EMU
JBND
MOD
NTE
PME

Legend

ASP- PG Asphalt
CM- CM Asphalt Binder
CUT- Cutback Asphalt
EMU- Emulsion
JBND- J-Band
MOD- Modified PG Asphalt
NTE- Non-Tracking Emulsion
PME- Polymer Modified Emulsion
RCE- Rejuvenating Emulsion

Can't Find What You're Looking For?

Talk with someone who can help. We are always available to answer any of your questions.

Plant Contacts

Plant Manager:
Joe Muncy
Email:
joseph.muncy@asphalt-materials.com

Dispatch
Glenda Huffman
Email:
glenda.huffman@asphalt-materials.com

Sales:
Ben Hardy
Phone:
317-938-8533
Email:
bhardy@asphalt-materials.com

Warsaw, IN

2820 E. Durbin St. Warsaw, IN 46580

Hours of Operation
Monday-Friday, 6:30am – 3:30pm

Office:
574-267-5076

Products Available

What We Have To Offer

EMU
NTE
PME

Legend

ASP- PG Asphalt
CM- CM Asphalt Binder
CUT- Cutback Asphalt
EMU- Emulsion
JBND- J-Band
MOD- Modified PG Asphalt
NTE- Non-Tracking Emulsion
PME- Polymer Modified Emulsion
RCE- Rejuvenating Emulsion

Can't Find What You're Looking For?

Talk with someone who can help. We are always available to answer any of your questions.

Plant Contacts

Plant Manager:
Josh Lofton
Email:
joshua.lofton@asphalt-materials.com

Sales:
Tim Crutcher
Phone:
270-268-2534
Email:
Tim.Crutcher@asphalt-materials.com

Elizabethtown, KY

300 E. Dixie Ave. Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Hours of Operation
Monday-Friday, 6:30am – 3:30pm

Office:
270-737-4144

Products Available

What We Have To Offer

EMU
NTE
PME

Legend

ASP- PG Asphalt
CM- CM Asphalt Binder
CUT- Cutback Asphalt
EMU- Emulsion
JBND- J-Band
MOD- Modified PG Asphalt
NTE- Non-Tracking Emulsion
PME- Polymer Modified Emulsion
RCE- Rejuvenating Emulsion

Can't Find What You're Looking For?

Talk with someone who can help. We are always available to answer any of your questions.

Plant Contacts

Plant Manager:
Ryan Harper
Phone:
614-274-6767
Email:
rharper@asphalt-materials.com

Sales:
Cameron Porter
Phone:
740-501-8092
Email:
cameron.porter@asphalt-materials.com

Columbus, OH

3737 Fisher Rd. Columbus, Ohio 43228

Hours of Operation
Monday-Friday, 6:30am – 3:30pm

Office:
419-947-2227

Products Available

What We Have To Offer

CCAP
EMU
NTE
PME

Legend

ASP- PG Asphalt
CM- CM Asphalt Binder
CUT- Cutback Asphalt
EMU- Emulsion
JBND- J-Band
MOD- Modified PG Asphalt
NTE- Non-Tracking Emulsion
PME- Polymer Modified Emulsion
RCE- Rejuvenating Emulsion

Can't Find What You're Looking For?

Talk with someone who can help. We are always available to answer any of your questions.

Plant Contacts

Plant Manager:
Cory LaRue
Email:
cory.larue@asphalt-materials.com

Dispatch:
Tiffany Neal
Email:
tiffany.neal@asphalt-materials.com

Sales:
Cameron Porter
Phone:
740-501-8092
Email:
cameron.porter@asphalt-materials.com

Sales Manager:
Bucky Brooks
Phone:
734-755-0073
Email:
bucky.brooks@asphalt-materials.com

Sales:
Rick Reynolds
Phone:
614-395-2658
Email:
Rick.Reynolds@asphalt-materials.com

Edison, OH

219 1/2 West High Street P.O. Box 247 Edison, OH 43320

Hours of Operation
Monday-Friday, 6:30am – 3:30pm

Office:
419-947-2227

Products Available

What We Have To Offer

ASP
CCAP
EMU
NTE
PME
RCE

Legend

ASP- PG Asphalt
CM- CM Asphalt Binder
CUT- Cutback Asphalt
EMU- Emulsion
JBND- J-Band
MOD- Modified PG Asphalt
NTE- Non-Tracking Emulsion
PME- Polymer Modified Emulsion
RCE- Rejuvenating Emulsion

Can't Find What You're Looking For?

Talk with someone who can help. We are always available to answer any of your questions.

Plant Contacts

Plant Manager:
John Kreps
Email:
jkreps@asphalt-materials.com

Dispatch
Tonya Healey
Email:
tonyah@asphalt-materials.com

Sales Manager:
Bucky Brooks
Phone:
734-755-0073
Email:
bucky.brooks@asphalt-materials.com

Sales (MI):
Scott Assenmacher
Phone:
734-755-8274
Email:
SAssenmacher@asphalt-materials.com

Sales:
Rick Reynolds
Phone:
614-395-2658
Email:
Rick.Reynolds@asphalt-materials.com

Oregon, OH

940 N. Wynn Road. Oregon, OH 43616

Hours of Operation
Monday-Friday, 6:30am – 3:30pm

Office:
419-693-0626

Products Available

What We Have To Offer

ASP
CM
CUT
EMU
NTE
PME
RCE
RJE

Legend

ASP- PG Asphalt
CM- CM Asphalt Binder
CUT- Cutback Asphalt
EMU- Emulsion
JBND- J-Band
MOD- Modified PG Asphalt
NTE- Non-Tracking Emulsion
PME- Polymer Modified Emulsion
RCE- Rejuvenating Emulsion

Can't Find What You're Looking For?

Talk with someone who can help. We are always available to answer any of your questions.

Plant Contacts

Plant Manager:
Josh Gregory
Email:
Josh.Gregory@asphalt-materials.com

Dispatch
Greg Johnson
Email:
greg.johnson@asphalt-materials.com

Sales Manager:
John Kelly
Email:
john.kelly@asphalt-materials.com

Sales:
Darren Cheeseman
Phone:
740-374-6050
Email:
darren.cheeseman@asphalt-materials.com

Marietta, OH

13925 State Road 7. Marietta, Ohio 45750

Hours of Operation
Monday-Friday, 6:30am – 3:30pm

Office:
740-374-5100

Products Available

What We Have To Offer

Marietta North
ASP
MOD

Marietta South
ASP
CUT
EMU
PME

Legend

ASP- PG Asphalt
CM- CM Asphalt Binder
CUT- Cutback Asphalt
EMU- Emulsion
JBND- J-Band
MOD- Modified PG Asphalt
NTE- Non-Tracking Emulsion
PME- Polymer Modified Emulsion
RCE- Rejuvenating Emulsion

Can't Find What You're Looking For?

Talk with someone who can help. We are always available to answer any of your questions.

Plant Contacts

Plant Manager:
Luke Cahill
Phone:
217-552-0721
Email:
luke.cahill@asphalt-materials.com

Sales:
Lynn Unterbrunner
Phone:
630-269-3256
Email:
lynn.unterbrunner@asphalt-materials.com

Cicero, IL

4950 W. 41st Street. Cicero, IL 60804 (Chicago)

Hours of Operation
Monday-Friday, 6:30am – 3:30pm

Products Available

What We Have To Offer

MOD

Legend

ASP- PG Asphalt
CM- CM Asphalt Binder
CUT- Cutback Asphalt
EMU- Emulsion
JBND- J-Band
MOD- Modified PG Asphalt
NTE- Non-Tracking Emulsion
PME- Polymer Modified Emulsion
RCE- Rejuvenating Emulsion

Can't Find What You're Looking For?

Talk with someone who can help. We are always available to answer any of your questions.

More Locations Here